Service Manuals, User Guides, Schematic Diagrams or docs for : panasonic Audio SA-PM28 Viewing SGML_VIEW_DATA ALL SA-PM28E SVC ALL_SA-PM28E_index

<< Back | Home

Most service manuals and schematics are PDF files, so You will need Adobre Acrobat Reader to view : Acrobat Download Some of the files are DjVu format. Readers and resources available here : DjVu Resources
For the compressed files, most common are zip and rar. Please, extract files with Your favorite compression software ( WinZip, WinRAR ... ) before viewing. If a document has multiple parts, You should download all, before extracting.
Good luck. Repair on Your own risk. Make sure You know what You are doing.




Image preview - the first page of the document
Preview not available!
Sorry, no preview image available for this document.
Possible reasons are : this is not a PDF document, it is password protected or the file is partially corrupted.
We are working to fix the issue.
You can still download the full file from the link below and it will be viewable.



>> Download ALL_SA-PM28E_index documenatation <<

Text preview - extract from the document
00@GLOBAL DATA@module.ent@entity.ent@hotspot.ent@sftri.gif@
svcml.html@Table Of Contents@svcml.sgm@entity.ent@hotspot.ent@
s0000000000.html@COVER@s0000000000.sgm@ser_ma.gif@disc.gif@28main.gif@warning.gif@pana.gif@
s0100000000x.html@1 Before Repair and Adjustment@s0100000000x.sgm@
s0200000000x.html@2 Protection Circuitry@s0200000000x.sgm@
s0300000000x.html@3 Accessories@s0300000000x.sgm@ebpcord.gif@epcord.gif@loop.gif@indant.gif@remcont.gif@adaptor.gif@
s0400000000x.html@4 Caution for AC Main Lead@s0400000000x.sgm@ebonly.gif@
s0500000000o.html@5 Front Panel Controls@s0500000000o.sgm@oi.gif@rc.gif@
s0600000000x.html@6 Handling the Lead-free Solder@s0600000000x.sgm@
s0601000000.html@6.1 About lead free solder (PbF)@s0601000000.sgm@
s0700000000x.html@7 Handling Precautions For Traverse Deck@s0700000000x.sgm@safety1.gif@safety2.gif@
s0800000000e.html@8 Disassembly and Main Component Replacement Procedures.@s0800000000e.sgm@
s0801000000.html@8.1 Checking Procedure for each major P.C.B@s0801000000.sgm@
s0801010000.html@8.1.1 Checking for Main& Transformer P.C.B.@s0801010000.sgm@st1_2.gif@st3.gif@st4.gif@st5.gif@
s0801020000.html@8.1.2 Checking for Deck P.C.B. and Deck Mechanism P.C.B.@s0801020000.sgm@5.gif@6.gif@
s0801030000.html@8.1.3 Checking for Panel P.C.B.@s0801030000.sgm@7.gif@8a.gif@8.gif@9.gif@
s0801040000.html@8.1.4 Checking for Headphone P.C.B., AC Led P.C.B. and Tact Switch P.C.B.@s0801040000.sgm@9a.gif@9b.gif@
s0801050000.html@8.1.5 Checking for CD Servo P.C.B.& CD Loading P.C.B.@s0801050000.sgm@10.gif@11.gif@11a.gif@13.gif@16.gif@
s0801060000.html@8.1.6 Replacement of the Power Amplifier IC@s0801060000.sgm@14.gif@15.gif@
s0802000000.html@8.2 Procedure for Replacing Cassette Holder@s0802000000.sgm@cd2_4.gif@step24.gif@step25.gif@step26.gif@
s0803000000.html@8.3 Procedure for Replacing Pinch Roller and Head Block (Cassette Mechanism Unit)@s0803000000.sgm@step27.gif@step28.gif@step29.gif@
s0804000000.html@8.4 Procedure for Replacing Motor, Capstan Belt A, Capstan Belt B, and Winding Belt (Cassette Mechanism Unit)@s0804000000.sgm@step30.gif@step31.gif@step32.gif@step33.gif@step34.gif@step35.gif@step36.gif@step37.gif@step38.gif@
s0805000000.html@8.5 Procedure for Replacing Parts on Mechanism PCB@s0805000000.sgm@step39.gif@
s0806000000.html@8.6 Replacement for CD traverse deck@s0806000000.sgm@tra1.gif@tra2.gif@
s0807000000.html@8.7 Replacement for optical pickup unit (CD mechanism)@s0807000000.sgm@op1_2.gif@op3.gif@op_4.gif@op5_7.gif@op8.gif@op9.gif@op10.gif@op11.gif@op12.gif@
s0808000000.html@8.8 Replacement for a traverse gear A and a traverse gear B@s0808000000.sgm@gear1.gif@gear2.gif@gear3_4.gif@
s0809000000.html@8.9 Procedure for removing CD loading mechanism@s0809000000.sgm@
s0810000000.html@8.10 CR16 mechanism disassembly procedure@s0810000000.sgm@
s0810010000.html@8.10.1 Gear for servicing information@s0810010000.sgm@moc0201.gif@moc0202.gif@
s0810020000.html@8.10.2 Replacement for the disc tray@s0810020000.sgm@moc0203.gif@moc0204.gif@moc0205.gif@moc0206.gif@moc0207.gif@moc0208.gif@moc0209.gif@moc0210.gif@
s0810030000.html@8.10.3 Replacement for the traverse deck@s0810030000.sgm@moc0211.gif@moc0212.gif@moc0213.gif@
s0810040000.html@8.10.4 Disassembly for CD loading unit@s0810040000.sgm@moc0214.gif@moc0215.gif@moc0216.gif@moc0217.gif@moc0218.gif@moc0219.gif@moc0220.gif@moc0221.gif@moc0222.gif@moc0223.gif@moc0224.gif@moc0225.gif@moc0226.gif@moc0227.gif@moc0228.gif@moc0229.gif@moc0230.gif@
s0811000000.html@8.11 CR16 MECHANISM ASSEMBLY PROCEDURE@s0811000000.sgm@moc0301.gif@moc0302.gif@moc0303.gif@moc0304.gif@moc0305.gif@moc0306.gif@moc0307.gif@moc0308.gif@moc0309.gif@moc0310.gif@moc0311.gif@moc0312.gif@moc0313.gif@moc0314.gif@moc0315.gif@moc0316.gif@moc0317.gif@moc0318.gif@moc0319.gif@moc0320.gif@moc0321.gif@moc0322.gif@moc0323.gif@moc0324.gif@moc0325.gif@moc0326.gif@moc0327.gif@moc0328.gif@moc0329.gif@moc0330.gif@moc0331.gif@moc0332.gif@moc0333.gif@moc0334.gif@moc0335.gif@moc0336.gif@moc0337.gif@moc0338.gif@moc0339.gif@moc0340.gif@moc0341.gif@moc0342.gif@moc0343.gif@moc0344.gif@moc0345.gif@moc0346.gif@moc0347.gif@moc0348.gif@moc0349.gif@moc0350.gif@moc0351.gif@moc0352.gif@moc0353.gif@moc0354.gif@moc0355.gif@moc0356.gif@moc0357.gif@moc0358.gif@
s0812000000.html@8.12 Disassembly for traverse mechanism@s0812000000.sgm@unit29.gif@unit30.gif@unit31.gif@unit32.gif@unit33.gif@unit34.gif@
s0813000000.html@8.13 Handling of cassette tape jam@s0813000000.sgm@unit35.gif@unit36.gif@
s0900000000x.html@9 Self-Diagnostic Display Function@s0900000000x.sgm@
s0901000000.html@9.1 Preparations@s0901000000.sgm@
s0902000000.html@9.2 Setting of the Self-Diagnostic Mode@s0902000000.sgm@diagno.gif@
s0903000000.html@9.3 Restoring Normal Display@s0903000000.sgm@test.gif@
s0904000000.html@9.4 Clearing Self-Diagnostic Memory@s0904000000.sgm@st.gif@
s0905000000.html@9.5 Displaying Self-Diagnostic Results@s0905000000.sgm@st.gif@tape.gif@up.gif@ff.gif@down.gif@rew.gif@h01.gif@
s1000000000x.html@10 Precaution of Laser Diode@s1000000000x.sgm@class1.gif@
s1100000000x.html@11 Procedure for Checking Operation of Individual Parts of Cassette Mechanism Unit@s1100000000x.sgm@
s1101000000.html@11.1 Operation Check with Cassette Tape@s1101000000.sgm@
s1101010000.html@11.1.1 Connection Status between Mechanism and Power Supply (Motor, Plunger)@s1101010000.sgm@911.gif@
s1101020000.html@11.1.2 Operative Parts of Mechanism Unit  (EJECT lever fitted with rubber band, Plunger/Rib operation)@s1101020000.sgm@912.gif@
s1102000000.html@11.2 Operation Check without Cassette Tape@s1102000000.sgm@92.gif@
s1200000000x.html@12 Measurement And Adjustments@s1200000000x.sgm@
s1201000000.html@12.1 Tuner Section@s1201000000.sgm@
s1201010000.html@12.1.1 AM-IF Alignment@s1201010000.sgm@
s1202000000.html@12.2 Cassette Deck Section@s1202000000.sgm@
s1202010000.html@12.2.1 Requirements@s1202010000.sgm@
s1202020000.html@12.2.2 Setting of Unit@s1202020000.sgm@
s1202030000.html@12.2.3 Preparations@s1202030000.sgm@31b.gif@32a.gif@
s1202040000.html@12.2.4 Tape Speed Adjustment@s1202040000.sgm@32d.gif@32e.gif@
s1202050000.html@12.2.5 Bias Voltage Check@s1202050000.sgm@tape.gif@rec.gif@hold.gif@32f.gif@
s1202060000.html@12.2.6 Bias Frequency Check@s1202060000.sgm@unit2.gif@
s1300000000b.html@13 Block Diagram@s1300000000b.sgm@bd1.pdf@bd2.pdf@bd3.pdf@
s1400000000s.html@14 Schematic Diagram@s1400000000s.sgm@sch1_2.pdf@sch3_4.pdf@sch5_8.pdf@sch9_10.pdf@sch11_12.pdf@sch13_14.pdf@sch15.pdf@sch16.pdf@
s1500000000x.html@15 Printed Circuit Board@s1500000000x.sgm@pcbserv1.pdf@pcbserv2.pdf@pcbmn1.pdf@pcbmn2.pdf@pcbpan.pdf@pcbtact.pdf@pcbdeck.pdf@pcbpwr.pdf@pcbtrns1.pdf@pcbtrns2.pdf@pcbcdld.pdf@
s1600000000b.html@16 Wiring Connection Diagram@s1600000000b.sgm@wd.pdf@
s1700000000x.html@17 Troubleshooting Flowchart (CD Section Circuit)@s1700000000x.sgm@44.gif@45.gif@
s1800000000x.html@18 Type Illustrations of ICs, Transistors& Diodes@s1800000000x.sgm@itd.pdf@
s1900000000x.html@19 Terminal Function of IC’s@s1900000000x.sgm@
s1901000000.html@19.1 IC701 (AN22004A-NF) Servo Amplifier@s1901000000.sgm@
s1902000000.html@19.2 IC702 (MN6627931BD    ) Servo processor/ Digital signal processor/ Digital filter/ D/A converter@s1902000000.sgm@
s1903000000.html@19.3 IC703 (BA5948FPE2) Focus coil/ Tracking coil/ Traverse motor/ Spindle motor driver@s1903000000.sgm@
s1904000000.html@19.4 IC302 (C2CBJF000007) System Microprocessor@s1904000000.sgm@
s2000000000p.html@20 Parts Location and Replacement Parts List@s2000000000p.sgm@
s2001000000.html@20.1 Deck Mechanism (RAA4402-S)@s2001000000.sgm@
s2001010000.html@20.1.1 Deck Mechanism Parts Location@s2001010000.sgm@raa4402.gif@
s2001020000.html@20.1.2 Deck Mechanism Parts List@s2001020000.sgm@
s2002000000.html@20.2 CD Loading Mechanism@s2002000000.sgm@
s2002010000.html@20.2.1 CD Loading Mechanism Parts Location@s2002010000.sgm@rad36131.gif@rad36132.gif@raj44031.gif@raj44032.gif@
s2002020000.html@20.2.2 CD Loading Mechanism Parts List@s2002020000.sgm@
s2003000000.html@20.3 Cabinet@s2003000000.sgm@
s2003010000.html@20.3.1 Cabinet Parts Location@s2003010000.sgm@cab1.gif@cab2.gif@
s2003020000.html@20.3.2 Cabinet& CD Loading Mechanism Parts List@s2003020000.sgm@
s2004000000.html@20.4 Electrical Parts List@s2004000000.sgm@
s2005000000.html@20.5 Packing Materials& Accessories Parts List@s2005000000.sgm@
s2006000000.html@20.6 Packaging@s2006000000.sgm@pack.gif@



◦ Jabse Service Manual Search 2020 ◦ Jabse Pravopis ◦ Other service manual resources online : FixyaeServiceinfo